Lakeside Title & Escrow, LLC 
Lakeside Title & Escrow of Alabama, LLC
"The Anchor to Your Real Estate Closings"

Taking care of your real estate closing needs in Tennessee, Alabama and Kentucky

Chad Waters
Managing Partner
Cell: 615-578-1736
Chad@lakesideescrow.com

Ericka Waters
Partner
Ericka@lakesideescrow.com

Goodlettsville Office:

Melissa Turecki
Operations Manager
Melissa@lakesideescrow.com

Brad Woodis
Sr. Sales Manager
Brad@lakesideescrow.com

E. Keith Bell
Staff Attorney
EKeithBell@lakesideescrow.com

Beth Turner
Title Dept Manager
Beth@lakesideescrow.com

Kristian Short
Compliance
Kristian@lakesideescrow.com

Rita Mitchell
Sr. Funder
Rita@lakesideescrow.com

Carrie Porter
Lakeside Title & Escrow, LLC.

Goodlettsville Office
854 Wren Road
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Clarksville Office
3021 Fort Campbell Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37042

Ph: 615-420-6600
Fax: 615-420-6599
email:
info@lakesideescrow.com


Chat
tanooga Office
6110 Shallowford Rd, suite 118
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Ph:  423-834-7049
Fax: 615-420-6599
email: info@lakesideescrow.com


Lakeside Title & Escrow of Alabama, LLC.
4650 Whitesburg Dr., Suite102
Huntsville, AL 35802

Ph: 256-261-3927
Fax: 256-531-9444
email:
info@lakesideescrow.com
Website Builder