Lakeside Title & Escrow, LLC 
Lakeside Title & Escrow of Alabama, LLC
"The Anchor to Your Real Estate Closings"

Taking care of your real estate closing needs in Tennessee and Alabama

Chad Waters
Managing Partner
Cell: 615-578-1736
Chad@lakesideescrow.com

Ericka Waters
Partner
Ericka@lakesideescrow.com

Goodlettsville Office:

Melissa Turecki
Operations Manager
Melissa@lakesideescrow.com

Beth Turner
Title Dept. Manager
Beth@lakesideescrow.com

Brad Woodis
Sr. Sales Manager
Brad@lakesideescrow.com

Kristian Short
Compliance
Kristian@lakesideescrow.com

Rita Mitchell
Sr. Funder
Rita@lakesideescrow.com

Carrie Porter
Jr. Processor
Carrie@lakesideescrow.com

Chasity Petty
Administrative/Title Asst.
Chasity@lakesideescrow.com

Huntsville Office:

Chad Waters
Title Agent/Partner
Chad@lakesideescrow.com

Shellie Jenkins
Closing Coordinator
Shellie@lakesideescrow.com 


Chattanooga Office:

Nadia Checkan
Business Development/Closing Agent
Nadia@lakesideescrow.com

Clarksville Office

Terina Garrison
Business Development/Closing Agent
Terina@lakesideescrow.com



  



















     





Lakeside Title & Escrow, LLC.
854 Wren Road
Goodlettsville, TN 37072


Ph: 615-420-6600
Fax: 615-420-6599
email:
info@lakesideescrow.com


Lakeside Title & Escrow, LLC.
6110 Shallowford Rd, suite 118
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Ph:  423-834-7049
Fax: 615-420-6599
email: info@lakesideescrow.com


Lakeside Title & Escrow of Alabama, LLC.
4650 Whitesburg Dr., Suite102
Huntsville, AL 35802

Ph: 256-261-3927
Fax: 256-531-9444
email:
info@lakesideescrow.com
Website Builder