Full service title and escrow company with an on staff attorney here to take care of your real estate closing needs in Tennessee,  Alabama and Kentucky

Chad Waters - Managing Partner
Chad@lakesideescrow.com


Ericka Waters - Partner
Ericka@lakesideescrow.com


E. Keith Bell - Staff Attorney

EkeithBell@lakesideescrow.com


Melissa Turecki - Operations Manager
Melissa@lakesideescrow.com


Brad Woodis - Sr. Sales Manager
Brad@lakesideescrow.com


Goodlettsville Office:


 Beth Turner - Title Dept. Manager 

Beth@lakesideescrow.com


Kristian Short - Compliance
Kristian@lakesideescrow.com


Anita Leach - Sr. Processor
Anita@lakesideescrow.com


Chasity Petty - Title Dept
Chasity@lakesideescrow.com



Huntsville Office:

Chad Waters - Title Agent/Partner
Chad@lakesideescrow.com


Shellie Jenkins - Closing Coordinator
Shellie@lakesideescrow.com 



Chattanooga Office:


Brad Woodis-Business Development

Brad@lakesideescrow.com


Clarksville Office

Terina Garrison-Business Development/Closing Agent

Terina@lakesidee

Lakeside Title & Escrow, LLC.
854 Wren Road
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Ph: 615-420-6600
Fax: 615-420-6599
email: info@lakesideescrow.com

 

 

Lakeside Title & Escrow, LLC.

7953 E. Brainerd Rd., Suite 107  

Chattanooga, TN 37214

Ph: 423-498-5591
Fax: 615-420-6599
email: info@lakesideescrow.com



Lakeside Title & Escrow, LLC.
3021 Fort Campbell Blvd.
Clarksville, TN 37042

Ph: 615-420-6600
Fax: 615-420-6599
email: info@lakesideescrow.com



Lakeside Title & Escrow of Alabama, LLC.
4650 Whitesburg Dr., Suite102
Huntsville, AL 35802

Ph: 256-261-3927
Fax: 256-531-9444
email: info@lakesideescrow.com

Fee Quote